Best Friend Birthday

Today is a special day for me as it’s my best friend Nida’s 22nd birthday.

We’ve been friends since we were in grade school and I’m really to blessed to have met such an amazing person in this lifetime. I’ve always been thankful to her mom as she gave birth to someone like my best friend over there. I will never forget all our moments and experiences together and apart, as those are etched in my heart. From our immature and childish days in grade school to our teenage years in high school to our exploration years in college to this day. And I am pretty sure that we’ll continue counting the days and years of our friendship. I will forever love her and care for her more than if not the same way as she does for me.

So, happy birthday Best! I love you to the core. I’ll see you later 😉

Leave a Reply

