Doggie Dog

I almost bought a dog yesterday. A Japanese Spitz-slash-Pomeranian to be specific.  My co-teacher tried to sell me her friend’s dog, and I immediately said yes. I told my mom about it – no, I did not ask for permission – and then she just asked questions like who’s gonna take care of it and stuff. Maybe she knew I was so decided in buying that cute little thing. But then I changed my mind. Haha.

I let the dog go. I was too impulsive that I missed out certain things like who’s gonna look out for it while I’m not home and who’s gonna train him, and stuff like that. So, I said I won’t take it anymore.

But the next time her friend’s dog gives birth, I’ll definitely get one pup. Definitely  🙂

Leave a Reply

