It is NOT Fair

And it’s hard when things don’t fall into the right places, even harder when it’s not your fault AT ALL.

Life seems to be unfair for the most part. Though I know God has a reason for everything and that things will reveal its meaning or whatever at the right time, it still sucks being the one who suffers all the consequences of other people’s actions. Like, hello? I did my part well, and now I’m the one handling all the responsibilities and suffering the consequences of their screw ups. It’s really not fair.

I wish things would turn out pretty well soon ’cause I really don’t know what to do anymore but play dead.

Leave a Reply

