Today’s Playlist: Coldplay & Foo Fighters

While waiting for the others to arrive for our midnight trip to the resort, I kept myself preoccupied with these two awesome, awesome bands who I’ve been listening to since I was a lot younger than I am now. There’s just something about these two bands that keeps me attached, as if they’re magnets and I’m the opposite pole that they’re attracting. Idk, they’re just pure AWESOME. So here are two of my favorite songs from them (I just posted two cause if I posted all the songs that I love, the list would never end).

Fix You – Coldplay

Walking After You – Foo Fighters

I. AM. SUCH. A FAN. GIRL. 🙂

Leave a Reply

