After All

So, after all the stress and heartaches, things worked out pretty well. And because of this, I have decided to make a “Thankful for..” Journal-ish. I just want to acknowledge or recognize all the things I’m thankful for inspite of all the struggles and challenges that come my way. I guess this is my way of seeing things on a different note.

Today, I am thankful I’m having a baby 🙂 I’m 5 months along the way and according to the doctors, my baby alive and healthy. I don’t think I have more to thank for than that as of this time.

Added bonus: It’s a bouncing baby boy!! He’s gonna be a mama’s boy for sure! And I don’t know about you guys, but i think I have the potential to embarass my little kiddo in the future because I’m pretty sure I’ll be too clingy. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

